America, you broke my heart

obama-national-anthem

Currently, we have a President who is on record for not wanting to wear “that” flag pin.  Notice how BHO says “that” with unconcealed contempt, then tries to paper it over by saying those who wear one aren’t true patriots.  It didn’t take long for him to realize that he went too far, but why didn’t the public understand this naked insult of our flag?  Our symbol?  The reality is Obama stopped wearing the flag pin in protest of the Iraq war.

We have a President who was captured on video, refusing to put his hand on his heart during the National Anthem because he said, he didn’t know he had to.  What do you think of that?  Citizens. where is your bullshit detector?  Are you asleep?

I saw a still photo of Obama wearing a casual, beige, summer suit while ISIS is turning the Middle East into a slaughterhouse.  Afterwards, he played golf.

PHOTO: President Barack Obama holds a press conference in the Brady ...

The thing I remember most is his smile — that shit- eating grin.

Americans, if I had my way, I’d raise an army of Christians and throw those Muslims bums out of office.

Do you love your country?  Do you?

Rudy Giuliani

Rudy Giuliani

America’s mayor, Rudy Giuliani said Obama doesn’t:  the understatement of the year.

Maybe someday, Obama’s Mafia – his inner circle of gangsters the MSM won’t talk about – will bring me down.  They’ll have to before I stop trying to expose this agent of Islam.

Obama chuckles, sticks out his chin and says, “I’m President, I can do anything I want.”  No you can’t, you dirty, rotten, son of a bitch.

You want to wait it out ’til January 2017?  Fine.  And if I’m the last man standing, who can say there will be a tomorrow for America?

Leave a Reply

